brand
Subs-March-2017
Subs-March-2017

Website Enquiries

Email: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer Services

Tel: 01795 592967 Alternative: 0844 815 0028

Editor

Jennifer Ward

Tel: 01206 505420 Email: jennifer.ward@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Melissa Hyland

Email: melissa@aceville.co.uk

Advertising

Hannah Suttling

Tel: 01206 505495 Email: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Anna Spilsbury

Tel: 01206 505932 Email: anna.spilsbury@aceville.co.uk

Website Advertising

Sarah Collins

Tel: 01206 506255 Email: sarah.collins@mspublications.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

Tel: 01795 592967

Contact

Website Enquiries

E: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer Services

T: 01795 592967   0844 815 0028

Editor

Jennifer Ward

T: 01206 505420
E: jennifer.ward@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Melissa Hyland

E: melissa@aceville.co.uk

Advertising

Hannah Suttling

T: 01206 505495
E: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Website Advertising

Martin Lack

T: 01206 505940
E: martin.lack@aceville.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

T: 01795 592967

}