brand
01122017-bp
01122017-bp

Website Enquiries

Email: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer Services

Tel: 01795 592967 Alternative: 0844 815 0028

Editor

Lorraine Luximon

Tel: 01206 505420 Email: lorraine.luximon@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Melissa Hyland

Email: melissa@aceville.co.uk

Advertising

Hannah Suttling

Tel: 01206 505495 Email: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Anna Spilsbury

Tel: 01206 505932 Email: anna.spilsbury@aceville.co.uk

Website Advertising

Sarah Collins

Tel: 01206 506255 Email: sarah.collins@mspublications.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

Tel: 01795 592967

Subscribe Today

Subs Free Gift

for your FREE*Korbond Scissor Set Worth £24!

Subscribe now!
Mag Free Gift
Contact

Website Enquiries

E: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer Services

T: 01795 592967   0844 815 0028

Editor

Lorraine Luximon

T: 01206 505420
E: lorraine.luximon@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Melissa Hyland

E: melissa@aceville.co.uk

Advertising

Hannah Suttling

T: 01206 505495
E: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Website Advertising

Martin Lack

T: 01206 505940
E: martin.lack@aceville.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

T: 01795 592967

}