brand
August 2018
August 2018

Website Enquiries

Email: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer and Subscription Services

Tel: 0330 333 0042 | Email: crafts@magazinestoyou.com

Editor

Lucy Jobber

Tel: 01205 505420 Email: lucy.jobber@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Sophie Demetriades

Email: sophie.demetriades@aceville.co.uk

Advertising and Website Advertising

Hannah Suttling

Tel: 01206 505495 Email: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Anna Spilsbury

Tel: 01206 505932 Email: anna.spilsbury@aceville.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

Tel: 0330 333 0042

Contact

Website Enquiries

E: webmaster@sewmag.co.uk

Customer and Subscription Services

T: 0330 333 0042 | Email: crafts@magazinestoyou.com

Editor

Jennifer Ward

T: 01206 505420
E: jennifer.ward@aceville.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Melissa Hyland

E: melissa@aceville.co.uk

Advertising

Hannah Suttling

T: 01206 505495
E: hannah.suttling@aceville.co.uk

Website Advertising

Martin Lack

T: 01206 505940
E: martin.lack@aceville.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries/Back Issues

T: 0330 333 0042

-->